Webinar: HEPATITIS C PATIENT ASSISTANCE PROGRAMS WEBINAR

 
 
Share this
 
 

Caring Ambassadors Program Webinar Series

SAVE THE DATE: October 26, 2011

HEPATITIS C PATIENT ASSISTANCE PROGRAMS WEBINAR

Please join us for this unprecedented event.

Merck, Genentech and Vertex will all present their Patient Assistance Programs on one webinar.

Everyone is welcome.

Please spread the word to everyone in your community who serves people living with hepatitis C.

 

Webinar Details:
The recording of Hepatitis C Patient Assistance Programs is available.
To view this recording: Click Here

Title: Hepatitis C Patient Assistance Programs

Date: 10/26/11

Presentation Schedule: Each Company will do a 15 minute presentation followed by 15 minutes of Q&A.

Merck CARES 2:30 PM EST/ 11:30 AM PST

Vertex GPS: Guidance and Patient Support 3:00 PM EST/ 12:00 PM PST

Genentech Access Solutions Program 3:30 PM EST/ 12:30 PST

Registration Link: https://caringambassadors.ilinc.com/register/fmcmtmw

Please log in at least 10 minutes prior to the start of the program to ensure connectivity.

 

Lorren Sandt

Executive Director

Caring Ambassadors Program, Inc.

PO Box 1748
Oregon City, OR 97045
Phone: 503-632-9032 Direct Line: 503-632-9030
FAX: 503-632-9038

Choice, health, and wellness for people with long-term disease.

HepCChallenge.org ~ LungCancerCAP.org ~ CaringAmbassadors.org

Ends On
End Date: 
2011-10-26
Time: 
4:00
Starts On
Start Date: 
2011-10-26
Time: 
2:30
Image: