NVHR All Member Monthly Federal Policy Update - Monday August 6, 2012

 
 
Share this
 
 

NVHR All Member Monthly Federal Policy Update
Monday August 6, 2012
11:00 AM Pacific Time/ 1:00 PM Central Time/2:00 Eastern Time
Call in: 877-989-4822 Access code: 777293

Facilitated by Daniel Raymond

  • World Hepatitis Day – White House Event – Michael Ninburg
  • Viral Hepatitis Testing Act – Martha Saly
  • Appropriations – Oscar Mairena
  • NVHR Candidate Viral Hepatitis Survey – Ryan Clary
  • HCV Testing Guidelines - Martha Saly
  • Letter from NVHR to AHRQ regarding its draft report on Hepatitis C Treatment Adherence. - Rachel Groman
Ends On
End Date: 
2012-08-06
Starts On
Start Date: 
2012-08-06
Time: 
11:00 AM Pacific Time/ 1:00 PM Central Time/2:00 PM Eastern Time