2014 Steering Committee Election Results

Share this

Dear NVHR Members and Colleagues,

I am pleased to announce the results of the National Viral Hepatitis Roundtable Steering Committee election. The following individuals have been elected by the voting membership and will join the Steering Committee effective January 1, 2015.

Carol Brosgart
Heather Lusk (re-elected)
Emalie Huriaux
Orlando Chavez

I want to personally thank each of the 18 candidates for their interest in serving on the Steering Committee. We could not have asked for a more impressive slate of candidates. Thank you also to everyone who voted in the election.

Congratulations to Carol, Heather, Emalie, and Orlando. All of us at NVHR look forward to our work together to further our mission and end the hepatitis B and C epidemics.

Ryan Clary
Executive Director
National Viral Hepatitis Roundtable