2013 Steering Committee Election Results

Share this

The 2013 steering committee election vote has been tallied. We thank all of the nominees for participating in this year's steering committee election; our members had an excellent group of dedicated viral hepatitis advocates to choose from and the votes were close!

The new members of the Steering Committee are:
Chari Cohen
Jane Pan
Jill Wolf

They will be installed in September. Sadly, we will have to say goodbye to Ed Hsu, Lorren Sandt and Denny Simon, whose terms are over. Please join me in thanking them for their service and welcoming Chari, Jane and Jill.

Martha Saly
Executive Director