Steering Committee

Share this

Executive Committee

Heather Lusk - Chair
CHOW Project

Robert Gish, MD - Vice Chair
American Association for the Study of Liver Disease

Jill Wolf - Treasurer
Caring Ambassadors Program


Carol Brosgart, MD
Forum for Collaborative HIV Research

Chari Cohen
Hepatitis B Foundation

Frank Hood 
The AIDS Institute

Vivian Huang, MD
Charles B. Hwang Community Health Center

Karen Jiobu 
Asian American Community Services

Alyssa Kitlas 
National Alliance of State and Territorial AIDS Directors

Jane Pan
Hepatitis B Initiative of Washington DC

Alicia Suarez
DePauw University Department of Sociology and Anthropology


In memory of Orlando Chavez – hepatitis C advocate and champion